About Kitui-East Constituency

Kitui east constituency , formerly mutito constituency is one of the eight constituencies in kitui county. The constituency was established for the 1988 elections. The constituency has seven wards.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.